Indian Wells Valley Airport District · Inyokern Airport · Administration

General Manager
   Scott Seymour
   Scott@InyokernAirport.com

Assistant Manager
   Nicole Hale
   Nicole@InyokernAirport.com


   760-377-5844
   FAX: 760-377-4194

   P.O. Box 634
   Inyokern, CA 93527
 


Board of Directors
Russ Bates, President
760-377-5844
russ@inyokernairport.com
Jim Paris, Vice President
760-377-5844
jim@inyokernairport.com
Paul Valovich, Treasurer
760-384-5622
pvalovich@dcscorp.com
Axel Alvarez, Director
760-377-5844
axel@inyokernairport.com
Steven Morgan, Director
760-977-2600
Steven.morgan@mediacombb.net
 

 
Airfield Operations
Office Staff
name
number
EMAIL:
Fixed Base Operator
name
number
EMAIL:
Field Personel
name
number
EMAIL:
Fuel and Tiedown
name
number
EMAIL:
Business and Lease
name
number
EMAIL:
Fire and Medical
name
number
EMAIL:

Copyright © 2013  ·  Indian Wells Valley Airport District